Senior Management Team

Helen Bedser

Chief Executive
Email: helen.bedser@julianhouse.org.uk

Roanne Wootten

Operations Director
Email: roanne.wootten@julianhouse.org.uk

Kaniz Malekin

Client Services Director
Email: kaniz.malekin@julianhouse.org.uk

Cecil Weir

Fundraising & PR Director
Email: cecil.weir@julianhouse.org.uk

Nina Reed

HR Business Partner
Email: nina.reed@julianhouse.org.uk

Laura Baxter

Finance Director
Email: laura.baxter@julianhouse.org.uk

Menu