fbpx

Senior Leadership Team

Helen Bedser

Chief Executive
Email: helen.bedser@julianhouse.org.uk

Roanne Wootten

Strategic Partnerships Director
Email: roanne.wootten@julianhouse.org.uk

katie chesher Katie Chesher

Client Services Director
Email: katie.chesher@julianhouse.org.uk

Zoe Conn

Fundraising & PR Director
Email: zoe.conn@julianhouse.org.uk

Nina Reed

HR Business Partner
Email: nina.reed@julianhouse.org.uk

Laura Baxter

Finance Director
Email: laura.baxter@julianhouse.org.uk

Gemma TurnerGemma Turner, Head of Retail, Julian House

Head of Retail
Email: gemma.turner@julianhouse.org.uk

Menu